Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
blog de Trickylaye, Musicien, Dj, Producteur, Melomane Ce blog est destiné aux DJ et à tous les amoureux de la musique. DJ, Producteur et ancien manager du label Araftu ( Paris) je partage avec vous les sons que vous ne devez surtout pas rater pour vos platines ou vos baladeurs mp3!!!!

Trickylaye - Ibiza is calling me

trickylaye
Project artwork

Project artwork

This track is about the call of Ibiza, as a house music producer, dj and party lover i had to go to Ibiza which was in my mind like the mecka or Apex or summum of party. I started then this project based on a house self produced rythm. 

I wanted it as a party anthem, a song very catchy with the brass section and with the unifying break that reflects perfectly what i had in my mind and my heart at this time. 

Extract:

"

We are all different

From wherever where are in this world/

Whatever is the color of our skin

we are humans

The humans race/

Human always pursue the balance

To feel better in their lifes and more appreciate it/

In this pursue of happiness

Some goes to Mecka to pray Allah/

Others go to Rome or Jerusalem

More and more are seeking for buddha in the Asian temples/

And sometimes despite all this there is another call

That also comes from the inside/

The call of the house music mixed with the heat and the energy

The call of the bass drums

The call of the groove/

The call of the bass lines

The call of the dance

The call of the party

The call of Ibiza"

Afterwards, I had the chance to go to Ibiza, that was an experience i will never forget. I was Huge and I shot this video to share the experiment and support the project

 

I hope you will enjoy

 

Peace 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commentaires